+46 31 64 47 20 info@supplierpartner.se

Management

Management

Dick Carlsson

CEO
Phone: +45 70 – 570 74 60
dick.carlsson@supplierpartner.se

Ann Wikström

Financial Officer
Phone: +46 72 – 063 39 88
ann.wikstrom@supplierpartner.se

Lise Zetterström

Financial Officer
Phone: +46 72 – 235 33 99
lise.zetterstrom@supplierpartner.se

Staffan Lindblom

Sales Supplier Partner IA
Phone: +46 72 – 317 39 39
staffan.lindblom@supplierpartner.se

Christer Lundqvist

Sales Supplier Partner IA & LRS
Phone: +46 72 – 067 60 31

christer.lundqvist@supplierpartner.se

Trollhättan

Anders Svensson

Operations Manager
Phone: +46 73 – 994 33 51
anders.svensson@supplierpartner.se

Lars-Erik Setterberg

Supervisor
Phone: +46 72 – 063 34 79
lars-erik.setterberg@supplierpartner.se

Mattias Richter

Supervisor
Phone: +46 73 – 698 76 00
mattias.richter@supplierpartner.se

Göteborg

Andreas Persson

Operations Manager
Phone: +46 70 – 433 81 13
andreas@supplierpartner.se

Stefan Mojanovski

Supervisor
Phone: +46 73 – 614 90 94
stefan.mojanovski@supplierpartner.se

Jennie Ekroth

Supervisor / Resident
Phone: +46 70 – 792 13 05
jennie.ekroth@supplierpartner.se

Mathias Fransson

Supervisor
Phone: +46 72 – 309 34 10
mathias.fransson@supplierpartner.se

Per Lindman

Supervisor
Phone: +46 70 – 594 54 67
per.lindman@supplierpartner.se

Anders Sjöberg

Supervisor
Phone: +46 73 – 920 98 62
anders.sjoberg@supplierpartner.se